Skip navigation links
Why Choose IAPMO?
Services
Request a Quote
About Us
Contact Us
Press Releases
FAQs
Online Payment
Guangzhou - China Lab
Skip navigation links
Accreditations
Lab Capabilities
DOE Compliance
Electro-Plumbing Testing
Guangzhou - China Lab
广州实验室
Video
Test Kits
Testing Flow Chart
Industry LinksExpand Industry Links
Customer Satisfaction Survey
Contact Us 

ONTARIO MAILING ADDRESS

IAPMO R&T Lab
5001 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761 - USA

TELEPHONE
1-888-IAPMOLAB (Toll Free)
1-909-472-4100

FAX
1-909-472-4243

 Map


GUANGZHOU MAILING ADDRESS 广州实验室

No. 201, Building A, Yushu Industrial Park,
Science City, Guangzhou Economic & Technological Development District
Guangzhou, Guangdong, 510663
China

广州美通管道设备技术服务有限公司
地址: 广州市经济技术开发区科学城玉树工业园A201
邮编: 510663

TELEPHONE
86-20-82260960

FAX
86-20-82260856

  Phone E-mail

Ken Wijaya
Executive Vice President
 

909-472-4135 ken.wijaya@iapmortl.org

Monte Bogatz, Esq
General Counsel
 

909-230-5537 monte.bogatz@iapmo.org

Donna Estrada
Senior Vice President, Lab Services and Administration
 

909-472-4134 donna.estrada@iapmortl.org


Andy Ho
Manager, Fitting Testing & Asia Pacific
 


909-472-4138
andy.ho@iapmortl.org

Jeffrey Yu
Manager, Fixture Testing
 

909-472-4100 ext. 4445  jeffrey.yu@iapmortl.org

Michael Briggs
Manager of Analytical Laboratory
 

909-472-4142 mike.briggs@iapmortl.org

Sean Vuu, P.E.
Manager of Specialty Testing
 

909-472-4143 sean.vuu@iapmortl.org

Dale Holloway
Regional Technical Manager, Field Testing
 

918-286-2904 dale.holloway@iapmortl.org

Tony Zhou
Vice President, Engineering
 

909-230-5536 tony.zhou@iapmoegs.org
黄雪峰
总经理  广州实验室

Jeff Huang
General Manager, Guangzhou Lab
86-20-82260960
jeff.huang@iapmortl.org